SiGMA LATAM Digital Summit 2020

SiGMA LATAM Digital Summit 2020


Event Type:Conference
When:22-23 September 2020
Where:ONLINE EVENT
Website:www.sigma.com.mt/events/latam
Audience:Online Gaming, Affiliate
Event Organizer:



Following the successful launch of SiGMA Europe (Malta) and SiGMA Asia (Manila), we’re now launching the inaugural SiGMA LatAm, covering all three major timezones. The inaugural edition is set for September 22-23, 2020 with a virtual summit focusing on two themes: SiGMA LatAm Focus and SiGMA Deep Tech. SiGMA LATAM FOCUS: In line with our commitment to cover the various gaming verticals and also bring the Americas closer to our delegates from Europe and Asia, we have curated an interesting agenda with a line-up of speakers made up of final decision makers. The event will run from 14:00 – 17:00 CET // 9:00 – 12:00 GMT -3. Explore agenda. SiGMA DEEP TECH: By Techies. For Techies. SiGMA Deep Tech will shine a spotlight on expert tech leaders, CTOs and developers Topics such as with AI, Big Data, UI, open-source vs licensed tech and much more will be addressed during the talks. Explore agenda. The event will run from 18:00 – 20:00 CET // 13:00 – 15:00 GMT -3. Explore agenda. We wanted to provide fresh content, we wanted to help you navigate through these turbulent times. If you’re exploring Americas as a new frontier, or wondering which tech solutions to embrace, we got you covered on September 22-23, 2020.





SiGMA LATAM Digital Summit 2020 News
SiGMA announces new iGaming event
30 Jun 2020
This exclusive event on 17 July will bring together 500 friends and leaders from the worlds of iGaming and emerging tech to celebrate the global expansion of the SiGMA and AIBC Summits. read more »