iGaming North America launches awards

18 February 2015

(PRESS RELEASE) -- iGaming North America, the leading conference and exhibition for the emerging North American iGaming market, announced today it will be running the inaugural iGaming North America Awards during their upcoming event in Las Vegas in April.

The awards will be organized in partnership with iGaming Business, The Innovation Group, eGaming Brokerage, Lewis Roca Rothberger and Bola-Verde as well as a nominations and judging committee to ensure true independence in their results.

“Having established iGaming North America as the go-to event for senior executives in iGaming it seemed a natural step to add the awards to the show. This not only rewards excellence and innovation in our industry, but also adds additional value for the expected 700 attendees,” said Michael Caselli, Editor in Chief of iGaming Business and one of the organizing partners in the show and awards.

The 2015 awards will be presented during a special awards lunch taking place on day three of the iGaming North America conference and exhibition. There will be seven awards in total, which include categories that are targeted at both the B2B and B2C sides of the industry.

The iGaming North America Awards categories are:

· Best Marketing Campaign
· Operator of the Year
· Best Social Gaming Operator
· Best Payments System
· Best Fantasy Sports Provider
· Best Platform Supplier
· Best Innovation in North American iGaming

For more information on the awards and other categories please go to http://ow.ly/IVWPJ.

To nominate your company, please visit: http://ow.ly/IX1SP. Please note that nominations close on the 27th February 2015.

iGaming North America conference will take place on the 14th - 16th April 2015. For more information on the event please go to www.iGamingNorthAmerica.com.

Related Links
iGaming North America Conference 2015