Central and Eastern European Gaming Awards (CEEG) Awards 2018

Event Type:Award Ceremony
When:25 September 2018
Where:The Ritz-Carlton
Budapest, Hungary
Audience:Land Based Gaming, Online Gaming
Linked In:https://www.linkedin.com/groups/13535560
Event Organizer:EEG - Eastern European Gaming

CEEG Awards 2016 and CEEG Awards 2017 was a huge success, bringing a large wave of Post Event linking and mentions of the winners published on major portal such as Yahoo Finance, Bloomberg, PRNewWire, GlobalLiveNews, local media, TV adverts and many more.

The awards in 2018 will be given to 15 categories (introducing eSports, Daily Fantasy Sports and Law Services) as the CEEGAwards has managed to create an independent, fair and representative awards event that recognizes significant achievements within the Central and Eastern European gaming industry.

The Awards celebrate gaming software suppliers, operators and service providers for their outstanding contributions to the online sector of industry in their respective fields.

Below is the list of the categories for which the awards are given:
• Best Sports Betting Innovation
• Best Sports Betting Customer Support
• Best Overall Sports Betting Provider
• Best Casino Innovation
• Best Casino Customer Support
• Best Casino Provider
• Best Financial Software provider
• Best Overall Casino operator
• Best Overall Online Sports Betting operator
• Best iGaming Press in the region
• Best iGaming Service Provider(Testing Laboratories, Hosting Services, Consultancy)
• Best Testing Laboratory
• Best eSports Provider
• Best Daily Fantasy Sports Provider
• Best Legal Services Provider

The stages of the CEEG Awards are done in the following manner: online nominations, online voting to decide shortlist, final voting done by attending delegates in envelope style voting and awarding during the conference.